Fandango loyalty or rewards program?

Does Fandango give points or perks for regular customers? Does fandango.com have a loyalty program? Does Fandango have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Fandango does not offer loyalty programs.
We researched this on Jul 26, 2020. Check Fandango's website to see if they have updated their loyalty programs policy since then.
Check website
However, Fandango does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Fandango coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 1 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Fandango offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.2k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: Yes More details Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.0k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 47 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 entertainment attraction store brands like Fandango that do offer loyalty programs:
Six Flags (sixflags.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
AMC Theatres (amctheatres.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Busch Gardens (buschgardens.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Studio Movie Grill (studiomoviegrill.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Hershey Park (hersheypark.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Cincinnati Zoo (cincinnatizoo.org) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Kings Island (visitkingsisland.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Dorney Park (dorneypark.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Carowinds (carowinds.com) is a brand like Fandango that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Fandango
Get verified for Fandango and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Fandango's loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate Fandango's loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Fandango's loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
315
Jul 26, 2020

Fandango FAQ

Does Fandango offer contact information?

Does Fandango offer social media pages?

Does Fandango offer gift cards?

Does Fandango offer money-back guarantee?

Does Fandango offer loyalty programs?

Does Fandango offer white-glove delivery?

View full FAQ
fandango.com
Rated 4.8 - 41 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Fandango?
Get Verified for Fandango
Become a verified brand rep for Fandango and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required